RIFT was founded in 2003 and consists of creative people with broad experience within the fields of architecture, interior design and 3d visualization

 

 

General
Fridtjof Nansens vei 19, 0369 Oslo
mail@rift.no

Helge Nåvik
AD / 3D Project manager
CEO / Founder / Partner
helge@rift.no
+47 90 15 00 02

Krister Wanvik
Architect MNAL / Project manager
Partner
krister@rift.no
+47 48 06 41 73

Ine Nese
3D Designer
ine@rift.no
+47 91 15 16 73

Caroline Norevik
3D Designer
caroline@rift.no
+47 94 12 32 99

Jo Vegard Goderstad
3D Designer / Partner
jo-vegard@rift.no
+47 91 56 00 28

Carolina Cruza
Regnskap
carolina@rift.no
+47 97 78 86 30

Madelaine Jönsson
3D Designer
madelaine@rift.no